Board Members

Brittany Trela, President (2nd year board member)

Patti Satterfield, Grounds (interim board member)

Michelle Morris, Pool ( 3rd year board member)

Clubhouse – OPEN POSITION (Please contact the board if you would like to become a member)

Bob Miller, Treasurer (4th year board member)

To contact any Board member, email with any questions or concerns.